WOW - World of WearableArt Award Show

Book Now

WOW - World of Wearable Art

Book Now

Contact The Team

Dame Suzie Moncrieff

Founder

Heather Palmer

Competition Director

heather@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0861

If you would like to discuss your entry (what section to enter, ideas or your design itself) or you would like more information about the WOW Competition – please contact Heather.

Gisella Carr

Chief Executive

Sioned Winterton

Finance Manager

sioned@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0863

Please contact Sioned for information on accounts, ticketing and WOW® administration.

Ali Boswijk

Head of International and Business Development

ali@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0862

For information regarding international exhibitions and opportunities, please contact Ali.

Kat Sprowell

Competition and Business Affairs Manager

kat@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (4) 595 1394

For information regarding the competition please contact Kat. 

Donna Ching-Tregidga

Head of Marketing and Media

donna@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0865

For information on marketing and sponsorship opportunities with WOW® please contact Donna.

Di Buckingham

Ticketing Supervisor

tickets@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0859

For all enquiries about tickets and show information please contact Di.

Leonie Trathen

Wardrobe Manager

leonie@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0864

For general enquiries about the WOW Historic Collection, Wardrobe/WOW Awards Show or for technical advice for constructing your garment and packing it safely for transit – please contact Leonie.

Kate Ruffell

Wardrobe Administrator

kate@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0864

For assistance with the WOW online entry process, judging results or freighting your entry, please contact Kate.

Felicity Mountfort

Wardrobe Technician

felicity@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0864

Felicity provides technical expertise for garment care and maintenance of the collection.

Rose Morrison

Wardrobe Technician

+64 (3) 547 0864

Bethany Wilson

Wardrobe Assistant

bethany@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0864

Bethany provides support in all areas of wardrobe and garment care.

Jayme Lowe

EA to Gisella Carr

jayme@worldofwearableart.com

+64 (3) 547 0851

For general enquiries about World of WearableArt Ltd, please contact Jayme.

Translate »