WOW - World of WearableArt Award Show

Designer Login

WOW - World of Wearable Art

Designer Login

Contact The Team

Dame Suzie Moncrieff

Founder

Heather Palmer

Competition Director

heather@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0861

If you would like to discuss your entry (what section to enter, ideas or your design itself) or you would like more information about the WOW Competition – please contact Heather.

Gisella Carr

Chief Executive Officer

Shelley Doherty

Marketing Manager

shelley@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0865

For information on marketing and sponsorship opportunities with WOW® please contact Shelley.

Sioned Winterton

Finance Manager

sioned@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0863

Please contact Sioned for information on accounts, ticketing and WOW® administration.

Ali Boswijk

International Projects & Media Manager

ali@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0862

Please contact Ali for all media enquiries and the latest information on the WOW® touring exhibition.

Leonie Trathen

Wardrobe Manager

leonie@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0864

For general enquiries about the WOW Historic Collection, Wardrobe/WOW Awards Show or for technical advice for constructing your garment and packing it safely for transit – please contact Leonie.

Di Buckingham

Ticketing Supervisor

tickets@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0859

For all enquiries about tickets and show information please contact Di.

Rachel Keir-Smith

Competition Coordinator

rachel@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0867

Please contact Rachel for information about designer events, designer newsletter, competition resources and Awards.

Chris Wastney

Marketing Executive

chris@worldofwearableart.com

+ 64 3 547 0853

For information on our website, social media and marketing collateral please contact Chris.

Sally Florance

Wardrobe Administrator

sally@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0864

For assistance with the WOW online entry process, judging results or freighting your entry – please contact Sally.

Jae Playford

Administration Assistant

jae@worldofwearableart.com

+ 64 3 547 0850

For accounts payable and receivable please contact Jae.

Felicity Mountfort

Wardrobe Technician

felicity@worldofwearableart.com

+64 3 547 0864

Felicity provides technical expertise for garment care and maintenance of the collection.

Beth Kopf

Wardrobe Technician

beth@worldofwearabeart.com

+64 3 547 0864

Beth provides technical expertise for garment care and maintenance of the collection.

Translate »